banner

Meet Our Team

When choosing the right General Contractor for your job, choose a team that will see through the job start to finish. We pride ourselves on the relationships we build and the work our experienced team complete.

Image
Russ Guzior
President (USA) russ@mytitanusa.com
Image
Cal Pickup
Image
Joe Dyess
Image
Matt Blocher
Division Leader - Owner (AL) mblocher@mytitanusa.com
Image
Brandi Galbraith
Executive Administrator (USA) brandi@mytitanusa.com
Image
Laura J. Andersen
Marketing Leader (USA) laura@mytitanusa.com
Image
Ron Gibson
Estimator (USA) rgibson@mytitanusa.com
Image
Malachi Makin
Lead Gen (USA) malachi@mytitanusa.com
Image
Derrick Taylor
Director of Operations (FL) dtaylor@mytitanfl.com
Image
Jared Boutall
VP of Sales (TN) jaredb@mytitanfl.com
Josh Willis
Sales Representative (TN) joshw@mytitantn.com
Image
Phillip Goforth
Sales Representative (TN) philg@mytitantn.com
Image
Garrett Tomasevich
Sales Representative (TN) garrett@mytitantn.com
Craig West
Sales Representative (AL) cwest@mytitanal.com
Image
Josh Smith
Sales Representative (AL-SC) jsmith@mytitansc.com
Image
Andy Tapia
Sales Representative (AL) atapia@mytitanal.com
Image
Michael Howell
Sales Representative (AL) michaelh@mytitantn.com
Image
Jason Austin
Sales Representative (MN) jaustin@mytitanmn.com
Image
David Patterson
Sales Representative (FL) dpatterson@mytitanfl.com
Image
Jason Wendlandt
Division Leader (MN) jasonw@mytitanmn.com
Image
Adam Wobbeking
Sales Representative (IN) adamw@mytitanin.com
Image
Todd Conner
Division Leader (SC) tconner@mytitansc.com